The H43 office is closed for in person visits, however staff is teleworking. For information or questions, please call 281.245.0640 and leave a phone message.


Patrick LaRue

President Partner, Frost, Brown, Todd LLC

Mary Ann Hibbeler

Secretary Community Volunteer

Steve Manz

Treasurer Sr. V.P. & CFO Q'Max Solutions Inc.


Stephanie Burns, MSW, M.Ed., N.C.E.D.

Special Ed Program Improvement Alief ISD

Elizabeth Chipinski

Phillips 66 Retired Attorney Managing Counsel Labor/Employment/Benefits

Lynn Clouser

Autism Mom Missouri City Councilwoman At-Large #2

Joe Cunneff

First V.P., Investments Raymond James & Associates

Jacque Davis

International Sales OCuSOFT, Inc.

Gerald Freed

CEO Freed Advertising

Mary Ann Gardner

Community Volunteer Executive Committee

Robin Houston

RN, BSN, CGRN Houston Methodist Hospital

Deon Minor

Executive Committee DM Sports Management

Kim Overgaard

Physical Therapist Baylor, Scott & White Health

Julie Shaw Noel

V.P. Client Development Cloudmed

Scott Soland

Lieutenant Fort Bend County Sheriff’s Department

Tyler Stamm

General Manager Sugar Land Skeeters

Sandra Stewart

VP Business Development & Marketing TNT Crane & Rigging Inc.

Dana Walker

Nationally Certified & Registered Professional Educational Diagnostician

Nina Saha Gupta, PhD

1957-2019 Honorary Member

Robin Houston